Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Linda Calabrese

VP of Operations

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7103

avatar

Corrie Van Heeswyk

Executive Director

Email: corrie.vanheeswyk@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7127

avatar

Jennifer Turnbull

Director of Care

Email: jennifer.turnbull@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7101

avatar

Robyn VanderHoek

Associate Director of Care/IPAC Lead

Email: robyn.vanderhoek@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7108

avatar

Bev Ripley

Director of Environmental Services

Email: bev.ripley@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7114

avatar

Tyler Kettler

Director of Clerical Services

Email: tyler.kettler@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7139

avatar

Janet Lange

Director of Nutritional Services

Email: janet.lange@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 711

avatar

Lisa Cookson

Director of Program Services

Email: lisa.cookson@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7104

avatar

Sara Fox

Associate Director of Care

Email: sara.fox@sprucedale.ca

Tel: 519-245-2808 ext. 7108

The Rest Of Our Team:

Registered Nurses, Registered Practical Nurses and Personal Support Workers

On duty 24 hours per day in each home area and work collaboratively to support the individual needs of our residents.

Cooks and Dietary Aides

Work hard to prepare fresh, nutritious meals and snacks throughout the day according to the nutritional/therapeutic needs and preferences of individual residents.

Housekeeping and Maintenance Staff

Work steadily to keep our home and residents’ rooms clean, healthy, and safe at all times.

Activation and Restorative Care Coordinators

Dedicated to providing dynamic programs to keep our residents active and living a joyful, fulfilling social life.

Volunteers

An integral part of our team, volunteers are fully trained and support residents by assisting with scheduled recreation programs, events and one-to-one interactions.