About Us Services Accommodations Features Staff
Home Contact Us FAQs Links
Sprucedale Care Centre is very proud of our qualified and dedicated staff. They are the ones that put “Care” into Sprucedale Care Centre. Should you have a question for anyone of our Management staff, please feel free to contact them.



Director of Operations
Darren Micallef - darren@sprucedale.ca

Administrator
Bev Ripley - bev@sprucedale.ca

Director of Care
Jennifer Turnbull - jennifer@sprucedale.ca

Director of Clerical Services
Fernanda Giffen - fernanda@sprucedale.ca

Director of Program Services
Lisa Cookson - lisa@sprucedale.ca

Director of Nutritional Services
Janet Lange - janet@sprucedale.ca

RAI Coordinator
Corrie Van Heeswyk - corrie@sprucedale.ca